Donauschlinge Schlögen © Oberösterreich Tourismus / Steininger

Accommodation Booking

Your enquiry

Please fill in all fields marked *.

The information you provide (email address, enquiry; optional: form of address, title, prename, surname, telephone number) is exclusively used by WGD Donau Oberösterreich Tourismus GmbH to process your request and is only disclosed if the request is to be answered by third parties (e.g. tourism service providers). See also the Privacy Notice.

E2 by Edthaler

Linz, Oberösterreich , Österreich

The new way to present Lifestyle & Luxury from the watch, jewellery and jewellery environment. 

Breuning is a well-known jewellery manufacturer for gold and silver jewellery. Especially in the field of wedding rings Breuning is one of the leading manufacturers in Europe. The brand's success is based above all on the mature combination of innovation and quality.

Innovative designs in precise elaboration are made possible by the skill and traditional craftsmanship of the employees. This masterful interplay of high-quality production and design competence has been put into practice at Breuning for years. 

There are no limits to innovation in design.

Monday to Friday from 09:30 to 18:00
Saturday from 09:30 to 17:00

Closing day
  • Sunday
Travelling by public transport
Route planner for independent travellers

Please get in touch for more information.

Contact


E2 by Edthaler
Bürgerstraße 1
4020 Linz

+43 732 7930 - 079
e2@edthaler.at
www.edthaler.at
http://www.edthaler.at

We speak the following languages

German

powered by TOURDATA

©
© Donauschlinge Schlögen © Oberösterreich Tourismus / Steininger
Donauschlinge Schlögen © Oberösterreich Tourismus / Steininger
Suche

Ihre Anfrage

Bitte alle mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.

Ihre bekannt gegebenen Daten (E-Mail-Adresse, Anfrage; optional: Anrede, Titel, Vorname, Nachname, Telefon) werden von der WGD Donau Oberösterreich GmbH ausschließlich für die Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage verwendet und nur dann weitergegeben, wenn die Anfrage von Dritten (z.B. touristische Leistungsträger) zu beantworten ist. Siehe auch Datenschutzerklärung.

E2 by Edthaler

Linz, Oberösterreich , Österreich

Die neue Art Lifestyle & Luxury aus dem Uhren-, Schmuck- und Juwelen-Umfeld zu präsentieren. 

Breuning ist ein bekannter Schmuckhersteller für Gold- und Silberschmuck. Insbesondere auf dem Gebiet der Trauringe stellt Breuning einen der führenden Hersteller in Europa dar. Der Erfolg der Marke basiert vor allem auf der ausgereiften Kombination von Innovation und Qualität.

Innovative Designs in präziser Ausarbeitung werden ermöglicht durch das Können und die traditionelle Handwerkskunst der Mitarbeiter. Dieses meisterhafte Zusammenspiel von qualitativ hochwertiger Fertigung und Designkompetenz wird bei Breuning seit Jahren in die Tat umgesetzt.

Der Innovation im Design sind keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Öffnungszeiten werden geladen ...

Montag bis Freitag von 09:30 bis 18:00 Uhr
Samstag von 09:30 bis 17:00 Uhr

Ruhetage
  • Sonntag
Anreise mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln
Routenplaner für individuelle Anreise

Für Informationen beim Kontakt anfragen.

Kontakt & Service


E2 by Edthaler
Bürgerstraße 1
4020 Linz

+43 732 7930 - 079
e2@edthaler.at
www.edthaler.at
http://www.edthaler.at

Wir sprechen folgende Sprachen

Deutsch

powered by TOURDATA