Donauschlinge Schlögen © Oberösterreich Tourismus / Steininger

Accommodation Booking

Your enquiry

Please fill in all fields marked *.

The information you provide (email address, enquiry; optional: form of address, title, prename, surname, telephone number) is exclusively used by WGD Donau Oberösterreich Tourismus GmbH to process your request and is only disclosed if the request is to be answered by third parties (e.g. tourism service providers). See also the Privacy Notice.

Feichtinger Schmuckhandel

Linz, Oberösterreich , Österreich

Austria's number 1 wedding ring specialist.

Feichtinger produces and offers unique luxury articles, accessories in the style of the spirit of the times, exclusive jewellery pieces and rings in brilliant quality, from its own Austrian jewellery manufacture in Graz.
The Feichtinger jewellery manufacture offers very personal one-offs, restorations and reworkings, breathtaking solitaire jewellery and one of the most extensive ranges of engagement and wedding rings.
The shop also offers an impressive selection of necklaces, earrings and bracelets, wristwatches for ladies and gentlemen and selected gemstones, from agates and amethysts, to diamonds, topazes and zircons.

Monday to Friday from 09:00 to 18:00
Saturday from 09:00 to 13:00

Closing day
  • Sunday
Travelling by public transport
Route planner for independent travellers

Please get in touch for more information.

Contact


Feichtinger Schmuckhandel
Schubertstraße 37
4020 Linz

+43 5 9887 - 7040
linz@feichtinger.biz
www.feichtinger.biz
http://www.feichtinger.biz

We speak the following languages

German

powered by TOURDATA

Donauschlinge Schlögen © Oberösterreich Tourismus / Steininger

Unterkunft buchen

Ihre Anfrage

Bitte alle mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.

Ihre bekannt gegebenen Daten (E-Mail-Adresse, Anfrage; optional: Anrede, Titel, Vorname, Nachname, Telefon) werden von der WGD Donau Oberösterreich GmbH ausschließlich für die Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage verwendet und nur dann weitergegeben, wenn die Anfrage von Dritten (z.B. touristische Leistungsträger) zu beantworten ist. Siehe auch Datenschutzerklärung.

Feichtinger Schmuckhandel

Linz, Oberösterreich , Österreich

Österreichs Eheringspezialist Nummer 1.

Feichtinger erzeugt und bietet einzigartige Luxusartikel, Accessoires im Stile des Zeitgeistes, exklusive Juwelierstücke und Ringe in brillanter Qualität, aus eigener österreichischer Schmuckmanufaktur in Graz.
Die Feichtinger Schmuckmanufaktur bietet ganz persönliche Einzelanfertigungen, Restaurierungen und Umarbeitungen, atemberaubenden Solitärschmuck und eines der umfangreichsten Sortimente an Verlobungsringen und Trauringen.
Der Shop bietet zudem eine beeindruckende Auswahl an Colliers, Ohrringen und Armreifen, Armbanduhren für Damen und Herren und ausgewählte Edelsteine, von Achaten und Amethysten, über Brillanten bis hin zu Topasen und Zirkonen.

Öffnungszeiten werden geladen ...

Montag bis Freitag von 09:00 bis 18:00 Uhr
Samstag von 09:00 bis 13:00 Uhr

Ruhetage
  • Sonntag
Anreise mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln
Routenplaner für individuelle Anreise

Für Informationen beim Kontakt anfragen.

Kontakt & Service


Feichtinger Schmuckhandel
Schubertstraße 37
4020 Linz

+43 5 9887 - 7040
linz@feichtinger.biz
www.feichtinger.biz
http://www.feichtinger.biz

Wir sprechen folgende Sprachen

Deutsch

powered by TOURDATA